Sermon downloads

Taking a creative approach to preaching…

People often find it hard to get to church on Sundays. If you want to find out what we’ve been thinking about in our services, why not catch up by listening to one of our sermons?

The sermons and their recordings are subject to the laws of copyright and are not to be reproduced elsewhere without permission.


Use lists above to filter the list of available sermons. The most recent will be shown first. Below you can also subscribe to all our audio content as podcasts. And to see a list of our videos, click here.

RSS feed

The Comforter is Coming

Sunday 6 December 2020

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday 29 November 2020
(First few seconds were not recorded)

Psalm 51

Sunday 22 November 2020

Psalm 137

Sunday 15 November 2020

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 8 November 2020

All Saints’ Day

Sunday 1 November 2020

The Last Alleluia

Sunday 25 October 2020
Psalms 146 to 150

How Long O Lord?

Sunday 18 October 2020

Harvest Festival

Sunday 11 October 2020

Lord, When Did We See You?

Sunday 27 September 2020
(First few seconds were not recorded)